I really don’t know how to title today’s post. It’s a post of mixed feelings, some good and some bad.

For start, I want to direct you to Ky. A very emotional and moving post that gave me chills. I couldn’t have written anything better.

For now, in honor of 9-11, I wish to ask that, for those who harbor negative feelings towards another, for at least today let them go. We all have our take on what happened in New York 8 years ago, and the impact it had on our lives varies by person. For just today, I ask that any negativity please be held back. Today was a day 8 years ago that was supposed to tear our country apart… but with support and comfort from around the world, we became stronger.

Thousands have died.

Millions have been hurt.

And it continues every day as we battle terrorism.

From September 11th News

“May God bless the many souls who lost their lives, on September 11, 2001, at
the World Trade Center, the Pentagon, and on airline flights 11, 175, 77, & 93.
The courage and sacrifice shown by the FDNY firefighters, the NYC Police, and
other NYC EMS will never be forgotten. History will remember 9/11/2001.”

I ask you take a moment, and honor the fallen, recognize those lost, and tell someone close to you that you love them. You never know what tomorrow brings.

On another note,

I want to wish Kotakh and Happy birthday, he turns 31.

And

Finoria, Happy Birthday to you too, she turns 26 today.

Happy Birthday You Two!!

